Online Services +49 5971 - 793 70 20 Demozugang US

Controlling & Developing

jörg klaas
Jörg Klaas
Geschäftsführender
Gesellschafter

Max-Born-Straße 1
48431 Rheine
+49 5971 – 793 70 20
+49 173 – 274 5545
+49 5971 – 793 70 21
j.klaas@secova.de
www.secova.de

jörg klaas
B.A. Nicolas Lulay
Prokurist

Max-Born-Straße 1
48431 Rheine
+49 5971 – 793 70 20
+49 171 – 318 3964
+49 5971 – 793 70 21
n.lulay@secova.de
www.secova.de

roman maier
B.A. Roman Maier
Produktmanagement

Max-Born-Straße 1
48431 Rheine
+49 5971 – 793 70 20
+49 5971 – 793 70 21
r.maier@secova.de
www.secova.de

roman maier
Melanie Klaas
Prokuristin
Finanzen & Controlling

Max-Born-Straße 1
48431 Rheine
+49 5971 – 793 70 20
+49 5971 – 793 70 21
m.klaas@secova.de
www.secova.de

christoph lulay
Dipl.Ing. Christoph Lulay
Business Developer

Max-Born-Straße 1
48431 Rheine
+49 5971 – 793 70 20
+49 5971 – 793 70 21
c.lulay@secova.de
www.secova.de

christoph lulay
Simon Höving
Produktspezialist

Max-Born-Straße 1
48431 Rheine
+49 5971 – 793 70 330
+49 5971 – 793 70 21
s.hoeving@secova.de
www.secova.de

Entwicklung

philipp lulay
B.Sc. Philipp Lulay
Leiter Entwicklung

Max-Born-Straße 1
48431 Rheine
+49 5971 – 793 70 20
+49 5971 – 793 70 21
p.lulay@secova.de
www.secova.de

philipp lulay
Jetzt uns
anrufen!
Hier klicken...
+49 5971 793 70 20
oder
Wir rufen
Sie an!
Hier Nummer eingeben:
Drei Sekunden bis zum Anruf!